About relocation

What is a relocation service?

Definition

The term covers a range of related services, all designed to help employees who are relocating to settle in and start their new life and work with a minimum of stress, whether the move is within the same country or international.

A relocation consultant will take care of organising an inclusive service to simplify the logistics of moving and the associated paperwork. This enables employees and their families to feel at home right away in their new environment.

Why use a personalised relocation service?

When employees use a personalised service to help them relocate, companies know they will arrive with peace of mind, ready to start in the best possible circumstances.

The employee, with all the administrative and logistic headaches taken care of, is free to concentrate on a new professional opportunity.

Monarca Relocation provides a dedicated consultant at every stage of the relocation process. This personalised follow-up ensures continuity and a single point of contact for a smooth and stress-free move.

Monarca Relocation, Mobility Consultant in Lyon

À propos

Qu'est-ce que la relocation ?

Définition

Le mot « relocation » est un anglicisme utilisé pour décrire une gamme de services liés et destinés à faciliter l’installation et l’adaptation des salaries en situation de mobilité professionnelle nationale ou internationale.

La fonction d’un consultant en relocation est l’organisation d’un service global pour simplifier les démarches logistiques et administratives et ainsi assurer la réussite de l’intégration du collaborateur et sa famille dans leur nouvel environnement.

Pourquoi un service personnalisé de relocation ?

Le suivi personnalisé d’un salarié en mobilité professionnel assure aux entreprises avoir un collaborateur serein qui pourra s’intégrer à ses nouvelles fonctions d’une manière plus efficace.

Le collaborateur, déchargé des démarches administratives et logistiques, est capable de se concentrer dans son nouveau projet professionnel.

Monarca Relocation vous propose un même interlocuteur pendant toutes les étapes de la mobilité. Cet accompagnement personnalisé assure la qualité de la communication et le bon déroulement de la mission.

Monarca Relocation, consultante en mobilité géographique sur Lyon et sa région